ROSTERS ANNOUNCED FOR 2024 OJHL ALL-STAR GAME – Dukes Captain Dimitri Tzaferis Selected

January 3, 2024, Mississauga, ON – The rosters for the Ontario Junior Hockey League All-Star Game at the 2023-24 OJHL All-Star Celebration presented by Dairy Farmers of Ontario have been announced.

The celebration is scheduled for January 12 and 13, 2024 in Collingwood, Ont.

The OJHL All-Star Game will be played Saturday, Jan. 13, at 5 p.m. It will feature the top players from the 24-team league as selected via the OJHL’s All Star selection process.

Rosters for the OJHL All-Star Game are:



Noah Pak – Collingwood Blues

Gavin McCarthy – Oakville Blades


Dylan Hudon – Collingwood Blues

Mark McIntosh – Collingwood Blues

Spencer Young – Collingwood Blues

Alex Hebblethwaite – Niagara Falls Canucks

Connor Driscoll – Milton Menace

Sean Clarke – Oakville Blades

Luke Johnston – Oakville Blades

Justin  Legault – Burlington Cougars

Quinn Tavares – Georgetown Raiders

Cayden Faust – Leamington Flyers

Cameron Doran – Buffalo Jr. Sabres

Dylan Edwards -Toronto Patriots


Calum Chau – Collingwood Blues

Cameron Eke – Collingwood Blues

Conner Thomson-Dick – Niagara Falls Canucks

Carson Lloyd – Georgetown Raiders

Graeme MacAuley – Milton Menace

Jack Guvenal – Georgetown Raiders


Glen Crandall – Milton Menace

Evin Kojokaro – Brantford 99ers

Dylan McFadden – Buffalo Jr. Sabres

James Johnson – Toronto Patriots

Alexander Stephen – Burlington Cougars




Ben Bonisteel – Trenton Golden Hawks

Ryan Piros – Cobourg Cougars


Ryan Evenhuis – Toronto Jr. Canadiens

Andy Reist – Cobourg Cougars

Trevor Hoskin – Cobourg Cougars

Patrick Saini – Haliburton County Huskies

Jonathan Morello – St. Michael’s Buzzers

Nick Athanasakos – Pickering Panthers

Ryan Forberg – Markham Royals

Adam O’Marra – Trenton Golden Hawks

David Elmy – St. Michael’s Buzzers

Barret Joynt – Trenton Golden Hawks

Gavin Rocha – Markham

Ben Lalkin – Markham


Owen Wilson – Trenton Golden Hawks

Will Gourgouvelis – Toronto Jr. Canadiens

Ray Hou – Markham Royals

Riley Pitt – Cobourg Cougars

Dimitri-Alexander Tzaferis -Wellington Dukes

Ryan Harvey -Stouffville Spirit


Ethan Fraser – Lindsay Muskies

Peter Kioussis – Stouffville Spirit

Corbin Roach – Trenton Golden Hawks

Dillon Stiles – Trenton Golden Hawks

Lucas Vacca – Haliburton County Huskies


All-Star weekend begins with the OJHL Skills Competition on Friday, Jan. 12, at 7 p.m.

Saturday’s schedule will kick off with the OJHL Alumni Game at 10:30 a.m, followed by the Hudl-InStat OJHL Prospects Game at 1 p.m. and the OJHL All-Star Game at 5 p.m.

Tickets are available at:

All net proceeds from the weekend events will go to the OJHL Foundation, which focuses on delivering the First Assist Program to aid players with mental health and life skills training.

More information on the event, including community events and the names of players taking part in the skills competition, will be released during the next week.


About the OJHL – “League of Choice”

The Ontario Junior Hockey League is the largest Junior ‘A’ league operating under the auspices of the Canadian Junior Hockey League with 24 member clubs. A proud member of the CJHL and Ontario Hockey Association, the OJHL was originally named the Ontario Provincial Junior ‘A’ Hockey League and it was formed out of the Central Junior ‘B’ Hockey League in 1993-94. With a long and storied history of developing players for the next level, including U SPORTS, the NCAA, CHL, minor pro ranks and the NHL, the OJHL has had more than 40 commitments to 40 NCAA Division I scholarships already this season.

About the Dairy Farmers of Ontario – “Milk Up”Dairy Farmers of Ontario (DFO) is the marketing board for the largest sector of Ontario agriculture. Their mission is to provide leadership and excellence in the production and marketing of Canadian milk for a dynamic, profitable growing dairy industry. Ontario’s more than 3,400 dairy farmers, their families and employees are proud to produce high-quality milk for Canadians. For more information, visit